ADB Express

ADB Express is a small utility app that allows the user to configure a LED flash pattern on their ADB extended keyboard!...

Rating:
Category:
Year released:
Author:

Adobe After Effects 5.5

Adobe After Effects CD contents

Full version, not the tryout! Standard version, not the 'Production Bundle'. Bought this on eBay, as I couldn't find it ...

Rating:
Category:
Year released:
Author:

Apple Remote Desktop 1

Game screenshot

Apple Remote Desktop is the screen sharing and administration tool from Apple. Versions 1 and 1.2 included a client only...

Rating:
Category:
Year released:
Author:

ChromiVNC

Game screenshot

ChromiVNC Server FAT is a VNC server for PPC and 68k Macs. It is very stable for an Alpha version on PPC Macs under Mac ...

Rating:
Category:
Year released:
Author:

MacDrive 5

Game screenshot

Access Macintosh formatted disks from Windows. See Also: MacDrive 98, MacDrive 2000, MacDrive 6 ...

Rating:
Category:
Year released:
Author:

ORiNOCO PCMCIA Card Drivers

Game screenshot

Macintosh drivers for any ORiNOCO branded or (almost all) WaveLAN chipset equipped PCMCIA wireless networking cards. It ...

Rating:
Category:
Year released:
Author:

PowerLisp

Game screenshot

Publisher's Description: PowerLisp 2.02 includes CLOS support (conforming to the Metaobject Protocol documented in "The...

Rating:
Category:
Year released:
Author:

Shapes II

Shapes II is a puzzle game in the vein of Tetris or Puyo Puyo. It is complex, and highly configurable. There are two gam...

Rating:
0
Your rating: None
Category:
Perspective:
Year released:
Author:

SwitchRes 2

Game screenshot

SwitchRes 2 is truly the Swiss-Army-Knife of display resolution control for Classic Macs! From the Developer: ...

Rating:
Category:
Year released:
Author:

Tranquility

Game screenshot

Tranquility was originally released in 1991 for SGI machines, but was updated and re-released in 2001 for Mac OS X (and ...

Rating:
0
Your rating: None
Category:
Perspective:
Year released:
Author: